CUCET Admit Card 2018

CUCET Admit Card 2018: If you have filled online application for CUCET 2017, then soon you will be able to download CUCET Admit Card 2017. Admit is a very important document which is to be carried by you in the examination hall. You must read all the instructions after downloading your admit card.

CUCET is national level Exam being conducted by ten central universities together so that desired applicants may get admissions into undergraduate/integrated, postgraduate & research programs.

Important Date for CUCET Admit Card 2018 (Tentative)

Date of admit card availabilty May 2018
Date of Examination May 2018

How can you download CUCET Admit Card 2018?

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website, then navigate towards CUCET Admit Card 2018.
  • Then you have to enter your application no., password and etc details asked.
  • After entering details click on the submit button.
  • Once you clicked submit button, your admit card will be displayed on your screen, you have to download your admit card and print the hard copy of admit card for future purpose.

Information on CUCET Admit Card 2018

  • Your admit card will contain information like:
  • Your Roll No., Name, Examination Venue, Photograph, signature and thumb impression etc.
  • Please note that all the details on the admit card must be correct, if you find any incorrect information, you should contact to CUCET Admission Cell immediately.

List of CUCET Exam Centers 2018

1. Ahmedabad Gujarat
2. Allahabad Uttar Pradesh
3. Amritsar Punjab
4. Bandarsindari (CURAJ) Ajmer Rajasthan
5. Bangalore Karnataka
6. Bathinda Punjab
7. Begusarai Bihar
8. Bhagalpur Bihar
9. Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
10. Bhubaneshwar Orissa
11. Bidar Karnataka
12. Bikaner Rajasthan
13. Calicut Kerala
14. Chandigarh Punjab
15. Chennai Tamil Nadu
16. Coimbatore Tamil Nadu
17. Davanagere Karnataka
18. Dehradun Uttarakhand
19. Dhanbad Jharkhand
20. Gaya Bihar
21. Goa Goa
22. Guwahati Assam
23. Hissar Haryana
24. Hubli Karnataka
25. Hyderabad Talangana
26. Indore Madhya Pradesh
27. Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh
28. Jaipur Rajasthan
29. Jammu J&K
30. Jamshedpur Jharkhand
31. Jodhpur Rajasthan
32. Kalaburagi / Gulbarga Karnataka
33. Kannur (Thalassery) Kerala
34. Kargil J&K
35. Kasargod Kerala
36. Kathua J&K
37. Kochi Kerala
38. Kolkata West Bengal
39. Kota Rajasthan
40. Kottayam Kerala
41. Leh J&K
42. Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
43. Ludiana Punjab
44. Madurai Tamil Nadu
45. Mahendergarh Haryana
46. Mumbai Maharashtra
47. Muzaffarpur Bihar
48. Mysore Karnataka
49. NagerCoil Tamil Nadu
50. Nagpur Maharashtra
51. New Delhi New Delhi
52. Patiala Punjab
53. Patna Bihar
54. Pune Maharashtra
55. Purnia Bihar
56. Raichur Karnataka
57. Raipur Chattisgarh
58. Ranchi Jharkhand
59. Sambalpur Orissa
60. Shimla Himachal Pradesh
61. Sikar Rajasthan
62. Silchar Assam
63. Siwan Bihar
64. Solapur Maharashtra
65. Srinagar J&K
66. Thiruvananthapuram Kerala
67. Thiruvarur Tamil Nadu
68. Thrissur Kerala
69. Trichy Tamil Nadu
70. Udaipur Rajasthan
71. Udhampur J&K
72. Udupi Karnataka
73. Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
74. Vijaywada Andhra Pradesh
75. Vishakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
76. Yadgir Karnataka

For further information keep visiting our blog on regular basis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *